Governor Rotimi Akeredolu of Ondo State, has forwarded the names of prospective commissioners that would form the cabinet of his government.

In the list sent to the state house of Assembly for screening, were names of the younger brother of the late former governor of the state Olusegun Agagu, Femi, son of the late former governor of the State, Chief Adebayo Adefarati, Adegboyega amongst others.

Others include a media consultant, Yemi Olowolabi, Taofiq Abdulsalam, Rasheed Badmus, Prince Solagbade Amodeni, Saka Ogunleye, Mrs Omowumi Olatunji-Edet, Ojogo Donald, Dr. Wahab Adegbenro, Funso Esan, Wale Akinterinwa, Pastor Emmanuel Igbasan, Alhaji Olurimisi Ismaila, Prof. Bayonle Ademodi, Lola Fagbemi, Otunba Timilehin Adelegbe and Kola Olawoye.

The state house will as from next week begin the screening and confirmation process of the nominees.

See the names of the prospective commissioners below

Facebook Comments
Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348113446514


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.