Results of elections conducted at the two-day national convention of ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, for national officers are ready.

The following members of the APC emerged key national leaders of the party:

  1. Adams Oshiomhole, National Chairman

  2. Niyi Adebayo, Deputy National Chairman (South)

  3. Lawal Shuaibu, Deputy National Chairman (North)

  4. Hillary Etegbo, Vice-Chairman (South-South)

  5. Emmanuel Eneukwu, Vice Chairman (South-East)

  6. Bankole Oluwajana, Vice Chairman (South-West)

  7. Inuwa Abdulkadir, Vice Chairman (North-West)

  8. Mustapha Salisu, Vice Chairman (North-East)


  1. Mai Mala Buni, National Secretary

  2. Adamu Fanda, Treasurer

  3. Tunde Bello, National Financial Secretary

  4. Ibrahim Masari, National Welfare Secretary

  5. George Moghalu, National Auditor

  6. Bolaji Abdullahi, National Publicity Secretary

  7. Salamatu Umar, National Women Leader

  8. Abubakar L. Shayyu, National Youth Leader

  9. Babatunde Ogala, National Legal Adviser

  10. Misbahu L Didi, Representative of the physically-challenged

More to come…

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348113446514


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.